NUESTRO EQUIPO

Marina Nitzak

Marina Nitzak

Co-Founder & Managing Director

marina@luksmarbella.com

Marina Nitzak

Juan Manuel Velilla

Co-Founder & Director

juan@luksmarbella.com

Marina Nitzak

Polina Budarova

Marina Nitzak

Mona Assadi

Scandinavian Team Manager
 
mona@luksmarbella.com

Marina Nitzak

Ida Nordin

Client Account Manager
 
ida@luksmarbella.com

Marina Nitzak

Emma Lopez de Lacalle

Client Account Manager

emma@luksmarbella.com

Marina Nitzak

Ramon Aquino

Client Account Manager

ramon@luksmarbella.com

Marina Nitzak

David Garcia

Client Account Manager

david@luksmarbella.com

Marina Nitzak

Natalia Bogdanova

Client Account Manager

natalia@luksmarbella.com

Marina Nitzak

Olga Kasimova

Client Account Manager

olga@luksmarbella.com

Marina Nitzak

Vladimir Varlamov

Client Account Manager

vladimir@luksmarbella.com

Marina Nitzak

Irina Panyushkina

Marina Nitzak

John Gutierrez

Marina Nitzak

Natalia Malysheva

Tax and Finance Advisor

info@luksmarbella.com

× Talk to us